Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The Administrative Council is chaired by the Executive Vice President.  Members include: Provost and Senior Vice President; Senior Vice President for University Relations and General Counsel; Senior Vice President for University Advancement; Vice Presidents for Communications and Marketing, Development, Finance, Human Resources, Information Technology, and Operations; Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Evaluation; Assistant Provost for Administration and Finance; Chief of Staff to the President; Executive Director of Strategy & Program Development; Director of Sustainability; Executive Director of Audit and Management Advisory Services; as well as senior administrators from each school, the Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging, and the Tisch College of Citizenship and Public Service.